The Executive:

Governing Committee Elected Members:

Ms. Juliene Marcelle James representing Banking & Other Financial Institutions
Mr. Rodney Simon representing Communications
Mrs. Sherrie-Ann Brazier representing General Business
Ms. Sharon Proctor representing General Business
Dr. Vanetta C. Rodgers representing General Business
Mr. Daniel Cadet representing Hotel (including Restaurants)
Mr. Ian Deane representing Manufacturing
Mr. Walter Berridge representing Merchants & Agents
Mr. Leslie Salmon representing Merchant & Agents
Mr. Patrick Ryan representing Shipping
Mr. Korey Boyce representing Transportation & Services


Appointment of Alternates:

Mr. Karl Spencer alternate for Banking & Other Financial Institutions
Mrs. Karen Charles-Massiah alternate for Communications
Ms. L. Noverly Edwards alternate for General Business
Ms. Juliet Samuel alternate for General Business
Ms. Karen Harris-Quinland alternate for General Business
Ms. Louisa Norris alternate for Manufacturing
Ms. Correne Samuel alternate for Merchant & Agents
Ms. Aarion Nicholas alternate for Merchants & Agents
Ms. Desiree Warren alternate for Shipping
Mrs. Deborah Barthley-Francis alternate for Transportation and Services



Business Development/ Finance

Mr. Patrick Ryan
Mr. Daniel Cadet
Dr. Vanetta C. Rodgers
Ms. Juliet Samuel


Human Resources

Mr. Rodney Simon
Ms. Louisa Norris
Ms. Correne Samuel
Ms. Juliene Marcelle James


Public Relations

Mr. Walter Berridge
Mrs. Karen Charles-Massiah
Ms. Karen Harris-Quinland
Mrs. Deborah Barthley-Francis


Strategic Committee

Ms. Karen Harris-Quinland
Mr. Leslie Salmon
Dr. Vanetta C. Rodgers
Ms. Sharon Proctor
Mrs. Sherrie-Ann Brazier
Heads of Sub-Committees

Share this: